About Us

At the heart of Boston’s Best Events is our commitment to making your most cherished moments unforgettable. Our dedicated team, led by seasoned event professionals, ensures that every detail of your event is tailored to your vision, making your special occasions not just events, but a part of your story.

Meet Boston's Best

Vanna Muttin
Director of Event Sales

vmuttin@bostonsbestevents.com
(917) 334-4461

Carah McLaughlin
Event Sales Manager

cmclaughlin@scampoboston.com
(617) 536-2100

Katie Briskie
Event Sales Manager

kbriskie@bostonsbestevents.com
(617) 941-5242

Sari Sailsman
Event Sales Manager

ssailsman@bostonsbestevents.com
(857) 210-9529

Tyler Hall
Event Sales Manager

thall@bostonsbestevents.com
(315) 694-8823

Karen Shredni
Event Sales Manager

karen@bostonsbestevents.com
(617) 875-3654

Dylan Taylor
Event Sales Manager

dtaylor@bostonsbestevents.com

Ella Martin
Event Coordinator

emartin@bostonsbestevents.com

Elizabeth Bona
Event Coordinator

ebona@bostonsbestevents.com
(413) 346-8099