About Us

About Us

At Boston’s Best Events, we strive to create more than just exceptional venues for your wedding-related celebrations; we aim to be a cherished chapter in your love story. Whether it’s for your bridal shower, bachelorette party, bachelor festivities, or the wedding reception itself, we want to be a recurring destination for your significant moments, inviting you to return for future milestones or a casual visit. With us, your special occasions become part of a shared narrative.

Meet Boston's Best

Vanna Muttin
Director of Event Sales

vmuttin@bostonsbestevents.com
(917) 334-4461

Carah McLaughlin
Event Sales Manager

cmclaughlin@scampoboston.com
(617) 536-2100

Katie Briskie
Event Sales Manager

kbriskie@bostonsbestevents.com
(617) 941-5242

Sari Sailsman
Event Sales Manager

ssailsman@bostonsbestevents.com
(857) 210-9529

Tyler Hall
Event Sales Manager

thall@bostonsbestevents.com
(315) 694-8823

Karen Shredni
Event Sales Manager

karen@bostonsbestevents.com
(617) 875-3654

Dylan Taylor
Event Sales Manager

dtaylor@bostonsbestevents.com
(978) 979-1453

Anna McCarthy
Event Coordinator

amccarthy@bostonsbestevents.com
(617) 686-9069

Elizabeth Bona
Event Coordinator

ebona@bostonsbestevents.com
(413) 346-8099

Ella Martin
Event Coordinator

emartin@bostonsbestevents.com
(617) 686-9069